About us

Staff

Share this page

Management team

Fons Eijkelkamp

Supervisory board

LinkedIn
+31 313 880 293
+31 313 880 202
f.eijkelkamp@sonicsampdrill.com


Huug Eijkelkamp

Commercial Director

LinkedIn
+31 313 880 291
+31 313 880 202
h.eijkelkamp@sonicsampdrill.com


Marco Lichtenberg

Technical Manager

LinkedIn
+31 313 800 201
+31 313 880 202
m.lichtenberg@sonicsampdrill.com


Sales management

Rutger van Goethem

Account manager

LinkedIn
+31 313 880 201
+31 313 880 202
r.vgoethem@sonicsampdrill.com


Jerry van den Bosch

Account Manager

LinkedIn
+31 313 800 938
+31 313 880 202
j.vdbosch@sonicsampdrill.com


Sjoerd Sprenkelder

Inside Sales Engineer

LinkedIn
+31 313 800 907
+31 313 880 202
s.sprenkelder@sonicsampdrill.com


Technical Specialists

Bert Dondergoor

Product Supervisor

+31 313 800 937
+31 313 880 202
b.dondergoor@sonicsampdrill.com


Richard Gussinklo

Technical Project Manager

+31 313 800 939
+31 313 880 202
r.gussinklo@sonicsampdrill.com


Robert Jansen

Technical Specialist

r.jansen@sonicsampdrill.com


Ronny Kuenen

Technical Specialist

r.kuenen@sonicsampdrill.com


Roy van Hal

Technical Specialist

+31 313 880 287
+31 313 880 202
r.vanhal@sonicsampdrill.com


Kees Ouwerkerk

Research & Development Engineer

+31 313 880 292
+31 313 880 202
k.ouwerkerk@sonicsampdrill.com


Thijs Visser

Research & Development Engineer

LinkedIn
t.visser@sonicsampdrill.com


Jules Lagarde

Technical draughtman

j.lagarde@sonicsampdrill.com


Harm Nolte

Project Engineer Applied Earth Sciences

LinkedIn
+31 313 800 936
h.nolte@sonicsampdrill.com


Leon Splithof

Project Engineer Mechanical

LinkedIn
+31 313 800 909
l.splithof@sonicsampdrill.com


Peter Koert

Interim Project Manager Innovations

LinkedIn
+31 313 800 941
p.koert@sonicsampdrill.com


Operations Management

Arnold Jansen

Manager drilling operations

+31 313 800 945
+31 313 880 202
a.jansen@sonicsampdrill.com


Thijs Joosten

Technical Specialist

+31 629 037 923
t.joosten@sonicsampdrill.com


Wim Kooij

Service Technicus

LinkedIn
+31 611 929 264
w.kooij@sonicsampdrill.com


Daniel Julius

Sonic Driller

d.julius@sonicsampdrill.com


Logistics

Bouke Willems

Logistics

+31 313 880 234
b.willems@sonicsampdrill.com


financial management

Gijsbert Onstenk

Financial & Project Controller

+31 313 880 200
+31 313 880 202
g.onstenk@eijkelkamp.com


Harm van der Weijden

Cost accounting

LinkedIn
h.vanderweijden@sonicsampdrill.com


Marketing

Marco Uenk

Online & E-commerce marketeer

LinkedIn
+31 313 880 247
m.uenk@eijkelkamp.com


Eijkelkamp SonicSampDrill
Headquarters
Uitmaat 8
6987 ER Giesbeek
The Netherlands

Drop us an email at: sales@sonicsampdrill.com

or Call us today +31 313 88 02 01

or find a representative sales@sonicsampdrill.com

Subscribe to our newsletter