SonicSampDrill

About us

Staff

Management team

Fons Eijkelkamp

Fons Eijkelkamp

Supervisory board

LinkedIn

+31 313 880 293

+31 313 880 202

f.eijkelkamp@sonicsampdrill.com

Huug Eijkelkamp

Huug Eijkelkamp

Commercial Director

LinkedIn

+31 313 880 291

+31 313 880 202

h.eijkelkamp@sonicsampdrill.com

Marco Lichtenberg

Marco Lichtenberg

Technical Manager

LinkedIn

+31 313 800 201

+31 313 880 202

m.lichtenberg@sonicsampdrill.com

Sales management

Rutger van Goethem

Rutger van Goethem

Account manager

LinkedIn

+31 313 880 201

+31 313 880 202

r.vgoethem@sonicsampdrill.com

Jerry van den Bosch

Jerry van den Bosch

Account Manager

LinkedIn

+31 313 800 938

+31 313 880 202

j.vdbosch@sonicsampdrill.com

Sjoerd Sprenkelder

Sjoerd Sprenkelder

Inside Sales Engineer

LinkedIn

+31 313 800 907

+31 313 880 202

s.sprenkelder@sonicsampdrill.com

Technical Specialists

Bert Dondergoor

Bert Dondergoor

Product Supervisor

+31 313 800 937

+31 313 880 202

b.dondergoor@sonicsampdrill.com

Richard Gussinklo

Richard Gussinklo

Technical Project Manager

+31 313 800 939

+31 313 880 202

r.gussinklo@sonicsampdrill.com

Robert Jansen

Robert Jansen

Technical Specialist

r.jansen@sonicsampdrill.com

Ronny Kuenen

Ronny Kuenen

Technical Specialist

r.kuenen@sonicsampdrill.com

Roy van Hal

Roy van Hal

Technical Specialist

+31 313 880 287

+31 313 880 202

r.vanhal@sonicsampdrill.com

Kees Ouwerkerk

Kees Ouwerkerk

Research & Development Engineer

+31 313 880 292

+31 313 880 202

k.ouwerkerk@sonicsampdrill.com

Thijs Visser

Thijs Visser

Research & Development Engineer

LinkedIn

t.visser@sonicsampdrill.com

Jules Lagarde

Jules Lagarde

Technical draughtman

j.lagarde@sonicsampdrill.com

Harm Nolte

Harm Nolte

Project Engineer Applied Earth Sciences

LinkedIn

+31 313 800 936

h.nolte@sonicsampdrill.com

Leon Splithof

Leon Splithof

Project Engineer Mechanical

LinkedIn

+31 313 800 909

l.splithof@sonicsampdrill.com

Peter Koert

Peter Koert

Interim Project Manager Innovations

LinkedIn

+31 313 800 941

p.koert@sonicsampdrill.com

Operations Management

Arnold Jansen

Arnold Jansen

Manager drilling operations

+31 313 800 945

+31 313 880 202

a.jansen@sonicsampdrill.com

Thijs Joosten

Thijs Joosten

Technical Specialist

+31 629 037 923

t.joosten@sonicsampdrill.com

Wim Kooij

Wim Kooij

Service Technicus

LinkedIn

+31 611 929 264

w.kooij@sonicsampdrill.com

Daniel Julius

Daniel Julius

Sonic Driller

d.julius@sonicsampdrill.com

Logistics

Bouke Willems

Bouke Willems

Logistics

+31 313 880 234

b.willems@sonicsampdrill.com

Harm van der Weijden

Harm van der Weijden

Cost accounting

LinkedIn

h.vanderweijden@sonicsampdrill.com

financial management

Gijsbert Onstenk

Gijsbert Onstenk

Financial & Project Controller

+31 313 880 200

+31 313 880 202

g.onstenk@eijkelkamp.com

Marketing

Marco Uenk

Marco Uenk

Online & E-commerce marketeer

LinkedIn

+31 313 880 247

m.uenk@eijkelkamp.com